VOYAGER: Essential Max Richter | Pre-Order

Now available for pre-order HERE.
On October 04, 2019, Deutsche Grammophon will release VOYAGER: ESSENTIAL MAX RICHTER. The 33-track collection will be available as a double CD and e-album and contains work from across Richter’s vast catalogue, including studio albums such as 2004’s acclaimed The Blue Notebooks (described by Pitchfork as “one of the most affecting and universal contemporary classical records in recent memory”), 2012’s Recomposed by Max Richter: Vivaldi – The Four Seasons, performed by award-winning British violinist Daniel Hope and Berlin’s renowned Konzerthaus Kammerorchester; and 2015’s ground-breaking, eight-and-a-half-hour magnum opus, SLEEP. Two previously unreleased bonus tracks from Sleep are also included in this new edition.